This post is also available in: English (Anglais)

Eric Bruillard est actuellement professeur d’informatique à l’université Paris Descartes et membre du laboratoire EDA. Son domaine de recherche concerne la conception et l’utilisation de technologies informatiques en éducation.

Il a été le moteur de plusieurs projets de recherche, dont le projet ANR ReVEA (Ressources vivantes pour l’enseignement et l’apprentissage, ANR Apprentissage, 2014-2018).

Il a dirigé le laboratoire de recherche STEF (Sciences Techniques Education Formation, ENS Cachan, INRP (puis ENS Lyon) et co-géré avec Yolaine Bourda (Centrale-Supélec et LRI) le centre e-Learning de l’Institut de la société numérique (ISN), LIdex de l’Université Pars-Saclay

Il préside le conseil d’école de l’ESPE (Clermont-Ferrand).

Il est le concepteur et le coordinateur de la série Mooc eFAN (enseigner et former avec le numérique, 5 Mooc différents, 10 réalisations) et le Mooc efSUP (enseigner et former dans l’enseignement supérieur), sur la plateforme FUN.

Il a été rédacteur en chef de STICEF, premier journal francophone en informatique et en éducation, de 2003 à fin mai 2015.

Il est expert chez Mipnes (mission de pédagogie et d’enseignement numérique pour l’enseignement supérieur).

Il est vice-président d’IARTEM (Association internationale pour la recherche sur les manuels et les médias éducatifs).

This post is also available in: Français (French)

Eric Bruillard is currently a professor of computer science at Paris Descartes University and a member of the EDA laboratory. His research area concerns the design and use of computer-based technologies in education.

He has been the driving force behind several research projects, including the ANR ReVEA project (Living Resources for Teaching and Learning, ANR Apprentissage, 2014-2018).

 He managed the STEF research laboratory (Sciences Techniques Education Formation, ENS Cachan, INRP (then ENS Lyon) and co-managed with Yolaine Bourda (Centrale-Supélec and LRI) the e-Learning centre of the Institute of digital society (ISN), LIdex of the Pars-Saclay University

He chairs the school council of the Ecole supérieure du professorat et de l’éducation (ESPE) in Clermont-Ferrand.

He is the designer and coordinator of the Mooc eFAN series (teach and train with digital, 5 different Mooc, 10 achievements) and the Mooc efSUP (teach and train in higher education), on the FUN platform.

He was editor-in-chief of STICEF, the leading French-language journal in computers and education, from 2003 to the end of May 2015.

He is an expert at Mipnes (mission of pedagogy and digital education for higher education).

He is Vice President of IARTEM (International Association for Research on Textbooks and Educational Media).